Feb 1

ANNUAL DINNER - Saturday, February 1, 2020 at the Clayton Plaza Hotel

Cocktails at 6:30 p.m., Dinner at 8:00 p.m., Black Tie optional. Matthew Radefeld, Incoming President, and…


May 19

Mo Bar CLE Annual Report was due no later than 7/31/19 and List of St. Louis County Bar Association CLEs

All Missouri attorneys must file an annual report of compliance no later than July 31, 2019. See MO Bar…

May 15


In March 2019, we began using our enhanced email format. To ensure you continue to receive our emails…

Member Benefits

As lawyers and judges, we have a unique community and the St. Louis County Bar Association, through multiple social events, CLE presentations, programs and other annual events works to unify that community and facilitate and maintain professional relationships.

Learn More

Become A Member

Beyond networking opportunities, our events and educational opportunities allow you to grow in your practice.

Contact Us

Phone: (314) 282-0050
Fax: (314) 596-4645