Board Members

OFFICERS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

  • Hon. Nellie Ribaudo

    Hon. Nellie Ribaudo - Executive Committee
    Circuit Judge - St. Louis County
    St. Louis County Circuit Court 
    105 S. Central Avenue
    St. Louis, MO 63105                                
    Office: (314) 615-1536
    FAX: (314) 615-2689                                
    E: nellie.ribaudo@courts.mo.gov

  • Joel O. Christensen

    Joel O. Christensen - Executive Committee
    Behr, McCarter & Potter, PC
    7777 Bonhomme Avenue, Ste. 1400
    Clayton, MO 63105            
    Office: (314) 862-3800
    FAX: (314) 862-3953
    E: jchristensen@bmplaw.com
    W: www.behrmccarterpotter.com

  • Matthew Fry

    Matthew Fry - Executive Committee
    Rosenblum, Schwartz & Fry, P.C.
    120 S. Central Avenue, Ste. 130
    St. Louis, Missouri 63105-1705  
    Office: (314) 680-2420
    FAX: (314) 862-8050  
    E: mfry@rsflawpc.com
    W: www.rsflawfirm.com

  • Bharat Varadachari

    Bharat Varadachari - Executive Committee
    Hepler Broom, LLC
    211 North Broadway, Suite 2700
    St. Louis, Missouri 63102  
    Office: (314) 480-4153
    FAX: (314) 241-6116  
    E: Bharat.Varadachari@heplerbroom.com
    W: www.heplerbroom.com

  • Jessica  W. Kennedy

    Jessica W. Kennedy - Executive Committee
    Washington University
    One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1167
    St. Louis, MO 63130
    Phone: (314) 935-3118
    E: jwkennedy@wustl.edu

  • Lindsay Leible Combs

    Lindsay Leible Combs - Executive Committee
    Carmody MacDonald P.C.
    120 S. Central Avenue, Suite 1800
    St. Louis, MO 63105
    Office: (314) 845-8664
    FAX: (314) 854-8660
    E: ltl@carmodyhmacdonald.com
    W: www.carmodymacdonald.com

  • Kate Watkins

    Kate Watkins - Executive Committee
    Allstate
    12400 Olive Blvd., Suite 500
    St. Louis, MO 63141
    Office: (314) 542-5048
    E: Katharine.watkins@allstate.com

  • Bryan M. Kaemmerer

    Bryan M. Kaemmerer - Executive Committee
    McCarthy, Leonard & Kaemmerer, L.C.
    825 Maryville Centre Dr., #300
    Townand Country, MO 63017-5946
    Office: (314) 392-5200
    FAX: (314) 392-5221
    E: bkaemmerer@mlklaw.com
    W: www.mlklaw.com

  • Lauren E. Surdyke

    Lauren E. Surdyke - Executive Committee
    Paule, Camazine & Blumenthal, P.C.
    165 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 100
    Clayton, MO 63105
    Office; (314) 244-3604
    FAX: (314) 727-2101
    E: lsurdyke@pcblawfirm.com
    W: www.pcblawfirm.com

  • Timothy J. Reichardt

    Timothy J. Reichardt - Past President 2017
    Behr, McCarter & Potter, PC
    7777 Bonhomme Avenue, Suite 1400
    St. Louis, MO 63105      
    Phone: (314) 862-3800
    Fax: (314) 862-3953      
    E: treichardt@bmplaw.com
    W: www.behrmccarterpotter.com

  • Mark J. Gaertner

    Mark J. Gaertner - Past President 2016
    Holloran Schwartz & Gaertner, LLP
    9200 Litzsinger Road
    St. Louis Mo 63144     
    Phone: (314) 772-8989
    Fax: (314) 772-8990      
    E: mgaertner@holloranlaw.com
    W: www.holloranlaw.com

  • Hon.Bruce F, Hilton

    Hon.Bruce F, Hilton - Past President 2015
    Circuit Judge - St. Louis County
    St. Louis County Circuit Court
    105 S. Central Avenue
    Clayton, MO 63105
    Office: (314) 615-1513
    E: bruce.hilton@courts.mo.gov

  • Julia Pusateri Lasater

    Julia Pusateri Lasater - Past President 2014
    Office of the Prosecuting Attorney - Civil Division
    100 S. Central, 2nd Floor
    Clayton, MO 63105        
    E: JPLasater@stlouisco.com

  • Mathew G. Eilerts

    Mathew G. Eilerts - Past President 2013
    Growe Eisen Karlen Eilerts & Ruth
    7733 Forsyth, Ste. 325
    St. Louis, MO 63105  
    Office: (314) 725-1912  
    E: mat@groweeisen.com
    W: www.groweeisen.com

  • Michael S. O'Brien

    Michael S. O'Brien - Past President 2012
    Attorney at Law
    11965 Saint Charles Rock Road, ste. 202
    Bridgeton, MO 63044-2628 
    Office: (314) 400-4100
    FAX: (314) 730-1355

     
    E: michael.obrien@michaelobrienlawoffice.com

  • Thomas M. Lang

    Thomas M. Lang - Past President 2011
    Law Offices at 7905 Forsyth
    7905 Forsyth Blvd.
    Clayton, MO 63105  
    Office: (314) 726-5363
    Cell: (314) 324-5451  
    E: tlang@7905forsyth.com
    W: www.7905forsyth.com

  • Lael Richter Simon

    Lael Richter Simon - Executive Director
    St. Louis County Bar Association
    7905 Forsyth Blvd.
    Clayton, MO 63105
    Office: (314) 282-0050
     
    E: stlcountybar@gmail.com
    W: www.stlcountybar.org