Board Members

OFFICERS

  • Jamie L. Boock

    Jamie L. Boock - President
    Rossiter & Boock, LLC
    124 Gay Avenue
    Clayton, MO 63105      
    (314)754-1500      
    E: jboock@rossiterboock.com
    W: www.rossiterboock.com

  • Matthew Reh

    Matthew Reh - President - Elect
    Armstrong Teasdale
    7700 Forsyth Boulevard
    Suite 1800
    St. Louis, MO 63105      
    Phone: (314) 621-5070 
    Fax: (314) 612-2388
    mreh@armstrongteasdale.com 

  • Matthew Radefeld

    Matthew Radefeld - Secretary
    Frank, Juengel & Radefield
    7710 Carondelet Ave. Ste. 350
    Clayton, MO 63105    
    Phone: (314) 282-8657
    Fax: (314) 721-4377    
    E: mradefeld@fjrdefense.com
    W: www.fjrcriminaldefense.com

  • Lisa G. Moore

    Lisa G. Moore - Treasurer
    Paule, Camazine & Blumenthal, P.C.
    165 N. Meramec Ave. Ste 100
    Clayton, MO 63105  
    Office: (314) 244-3614
    Fax: (314) 727-2101  
    E: lmoore@pcblawfirm.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

  • Eric Tuncil

    Eric Tuncil - Executive Committee
    The Law Offices of Mary Ann Weems
    7751 Carondelet, Ste. 505
    St. Louis, MO 63105      
    Office: (314) 727-6933
    Fax: (314) 727-6378      
    E: etuncil@maweemslaw.com
    W: www.maweemslaw.com

  • Hon. Nellie Ribaudo

    Hon. Nellie Ribaudo - Executive Committee
    Circuit Judge - St. Louis County
    Courts Building, 2nd Floor
    7900 Carondelet
    St. Louis, MO 63105                                
    Office: (314) 615-1536
    Fax: (314) 615-2689                                
    E: nellie.ribaudo@courts.mo.gov

  • Taylor D. Granneman

    Taylor D. Granneman - Executive Committee
    Law Office of Jesse A. Granneman, LLC
    20 Manor Drive
    Troy, MO 63379
    (636)528-4910
    (636)529-0229    
    E: taylor@jglaw.us

  • Joel O. Christensen

    Joel O. Christensen - Executive Committee
    Behr, McCarter & Potter, PC
    7777 Bonhomme Avenue, Ste. 1400
    Clayton, MO 63105            
    (314)862-3800/(314)862-3953
    E: jchristensen@bmplaw.com
    W: www.behrmccarterpotter.com

  • Matthew Fry

    Matthew Fry - Executive Committee
    Rosenblum & Fry, P.C.
    120 S. Central Avenue, Ste. 130
    St. Louis, Missouri 63105-1705  
    Phone: (314) 680-2420
    Fax: (314) 862-8050  
    E: mfry@rflawpc.com

  • Bharat Varadachari

    Bharat Varadachari - Executive Committee
    HeplerBroom, LLC
    211 North Broadway, Suite 2700
    St. Louis, Missouri 63102  
    Office Phone: (314) 480-4153
    Fax: (314) 241-6116  
    E: Bharat.Varadachari@heplerbroom.com
    W: http://www.heplerbroom.com

  • Angela Bullock Gabel

    Angela Bullock Gabel - Executive Committee
    ABG Law
    7710 Carondelet Ave., Suite 405
    Clayton, Missouri 63105  
    Phone: (314) 721-8844
     
    E: agabel@abglawoffice.com

  • Jessica  W. Kennedy

    Jessica W. Kennedy - Executive Committee
    Washington University
    One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1167
    St. Louis, MO 63130
    Phone: (314)935-3118
    E: jwkennedy@wustl.edu

  • Yvette M. Boutaugh

    Yvette M. Boutaugh - Executive Committee
    Childress Alheim Cary LLC
    1010 Market, Suite 500
    St. Louis, Missouir 63101          
    Telephone - (314) 621-9800
    Fax - (314) 621-9802        
    E: yboutaugh@childresslaw.com
    W: http://www.jchildresslaw.com

  • Timothy J. Reichardt

    Timothy J. Reichardt - Past President - 2017
    Behr, McCarter & Potter, PC
    7777 Bonhomme Avenue, Suite 1400
    St. Louis, MO 63105      
    Phone: (314) 862-3800
    Fax: (314) 862-3953      
    E: treichardt@bmplaw.com
    W: www.behrmccarterpotter.com

  • Mark J. Gaertner

    Mark J. Gaertner - Past President - 2016
    Holloran White Schwartz & Gaertner, LLP
    9200 Litzsinger Road
    St. Louis Mo 63144     
    Phone: (314) 772-8989
    Fax: (314) 772-8990      
    E: mgaertner@holloranlaw.com
    W: www.holloranlaw.com

  • Bruce Hilton

    Bruce Hilton - Past President - 2015
    Circuit Judge - St. Louis County

  • Julia Pusateri Lasater

    Julia Pusateri Lasater - Past President - 2014
    Office of the Prosecuting Attorney - Civil Division
    100 S. Central, 2nd Floor
    Clayton, MO 63105        
    E: JPLasater@stlouisco.com

  • Mathew G. Eilerts

    Mathew G. Eilerts - Past President - 2013
    Growe Eisen Karlen Eilerts & Ruth
    7733 Forsyth, Ste. 325
    St. Louis, MO 63105  
    Office: (314) 725-1912  
    E: mat@groweeisen.com

  • Michael Scott O'Brien

    Michael Scott O'Brien - Past President - 2012
       
        

  • Thomas M. Lang

    Thomas M. Lang - Past President - 2011
    Law Offices at 7905 Forsyth
    7905 Forsyth Blvd.
    Clayton, MO 63105  
    Office: (314) 726-5363
    Cell: (314) 324-5451  
    E: tlang@7905forsyth.com
    W: www.7905forsyth.com

  • Lael Richter Simon

    Lael Richter Simon - Executive Director
    St. Louis County Bar Association
    7905 Forsyth Blvd.
    Clayton, MO 63105
    Office: (314) 282-0050
     
    E: stlcountybar@gmail.com
    W: www.stlcountybar.org