Board Members

OFFICERS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

  • Lisa G. Moore

    Lisa G. Moore - Executive Committee
    Paule, Camazine & Blumenthal, P.C.
    165 N. Meramec Ave. Ste 100
    Clayton, MO 63105  
    Office: (314) 244-3614
    Fax: (314) 727-2101  
    E: lmoore@pcblawfirm.com

  • Hon. Nellie Ribaudo

    Hon. Nellie Ribaudo - Executive Committee
    Circuit Judge - St. Louis County
    Courts Building, 2nd Floor
    7900 Carondelet
    St. Louis, MO 63105                                
    Office: (314) 615-1536
    Fax: (314) 615-2689                                
    E: nellie.ribaudo@courts.mo.gov

  • Eric Tuncil

    Eric Tuncil - Executive Committee
    The Law Offices of Mary Ann Weems
    7751 Carondelet, Ste. 505
    St. Louis, MO 63105      
    Office: (314) 727-6933
    Fax: (314) 727-6378      
    E: etuncil@maweemslaw.com
    W: www.maweemslaw.com

  • Taylor D. Granneman

    Taylor D. Granneman - Executive Committee
    Dunlop McCarter & Granneman Law Firm
    7905 Forsyth Blvd.
    Clayton, MO 63105        
    (314) 726-5363        
    E: tdgranneman@7905forsyth.com
    W: stlcountybar.org

  • Joel O. Christensen

    Joel O. Christensen - Executive Committee
    Behr, McCarter & Potter, PC
    7777 Bonhomme Avenue, Ste. 1400
    Clayton, MO 63105            
    E: jchristensen@bmplaw.com

  • Matthew Fry

    Matthew Fry - Executive Committee
    Rosenblum & Fry, P.C.
    120 S. Central Avenue, Ste. 130
    St. Louis, Missouri 63105-1705  
    Phone: (314) 680-2420
    Fax: (314) 862-8050  
    E: mfry@rflawpc.com

  • Bharat Varadachari

    Bharat Varadachari - Executive Committee
    HeplerBroom
    211 North Broadway, Suite 2700
    St. Louis, Missouri 63102  
    Office Phone: (314) 480-4153
    Fax: (314) 241-6116  
    E: Bharat.Varadachari@heplerbroom.com
    W: http://www.heplerbroom.com

  • Angela Bullock Gabel

    Angela Bullock Gabel - Executive Committee
    Crotzer & Ormsby, LLC
    130 South Bemiston Avenue, Suite 602
    Clayton, Missouri 63105  
    Phone: (314) 726-3040
    Fax: (314) 726-5120  
    E: agabel@crotzerormsby.com
    W: www.crotzerormsby.com

  • Yvette Boutaugh

    Yvette Boutaugh - Executive Committee
    Hinshaw & Culbertson, LLP
    701 Market Street, Suite 1300
    St. Louis, Missouir 63101          
    Telephone - (314) 425-2103
    Fax - (314) 241-7428          
    E: YBoutaugh@hinshawlaw.com
    W: http://www.hinshawlaw.com

  • Bruce Hilton

    Bruce Hilton - Past President - 2015
    Hilton Family Law Group, LLC
    1099 Milwaukee Street, Ste. 260
    Kirkwood, Missouri 63122    
    Office Phone: (314) 909-7877    
    E: lawfirm@hiltonfamilylaw.com

  • Julia Pusateri Lasater

    Julia Pusateri Lasater - Past President - 2014
    Office of the Prosecuting Attorney - Civil Division
    100 S. Central, 2nd Floor
    Clayton, MO 63105        
    E: JPLasater@stlouisco.com

  • Mathew G. Eilerts

    Mathew G. Eilerts - Past President - 2013
    Growe Eisen Karlen Eilerts & Ruth
    7733 Forsyth, Ste. 325
    St. Louis, MO 63105  
    Office: (314) 725-1912  
    E: mat@groweeisen.com

  • Michael Scott O'Brien

    Michael Scott O'Brien - Past President - 2012
       
        

  • Thomas M. Lang

    Thomas M. Lang - Past President - 2011
    Law Offices at 7905 Forsyth
    7905 Forsyth Blvd.
    Clayton, MO 63105  
    Office: (314) 726-5363
    Cell: (314) 324-5451  
    E: tlang@7905forsyth.com
    W: www.7905forsyth.com

  • Lael R. Simon

    Lael R. Simon - Executive Director
    St. Louis County Bar Association
    7905 Forsyth Blvd.
    Clayton, MO 63105
    Office: (314) 282-0050
     
    E: stlcountybar@gmail.com
    W: www.stlcountybar.org